Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Ökologisch-Botanischer Garten

Print page
ÖBG - Team 2019

Team

Administration

PD Dr. Gregor Aas
Executive Director of the Ecological-Botanical Garden
E-Mail: gregor.aas@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2960
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Dr. Marianne Lauerer
Scientific assistant, Academic Director
E-Mail: marianne.lauerer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2972
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-842972

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Obermaier
Scientific assistant, Curator
E-Mail: elisabeth.obermaier@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-2974
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976


Administrative and scientific area (alphabetical)

L. Marie Ende M.Sc.
PhD student "Studies on the potential invasiveness of Silphium perfoliatum"
E-Mail: marie.ende@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:+49 (0)921 / 55-2090
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Gudrun Hauschulz
Databases, library
E-Mail: gudrun.hauschulz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2092
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Benjamin Henneberg M.Sc.
PhD student "Arthropod communities in mulm caves in the landscape context
E-Mail: benjamin1.henneberg@uni-bayreuth.de
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55 2976

Dr. Jana Messinger
Environmental Education
E-Mail: jana.messinger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2098
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

PD Dr. Ulrich Meve
Research Assistant Herbarium UBT
E-Mail: ulrich.meve@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2099 or - 2452 (Lehrstuhl Pflanzensystematik)

Heike Elisabeth Schwarzer
Secretary's office
E-Mail: obg@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2961
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Jens Wagner M.A.
Public relations and research
Tuesday to Thursday
E-Mail: jens.wagner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2983
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976


Master gardener (alphabetical)
 


Gardeners (alphabetical)
 

  • Annette Berthold
  • Lisa Dahinten
  • Fabienne Dietsch
  • Lukas Enders
  • Michael Fell
  • Andrea Gruhl
  • Kerstin Günther
  • Gerhard Heinz
  • Heidi Hennig
  • Doris Horn
  • Monika Jokl
  • Roland Kastner
  • Stefan Leykauf
  • Dominik Morba
  • Jona Popp
  • Klaus Preuß
  • Markus Rettner
  • Ramona Rutsatz
  • Angela Wolf
  • Pia Wolf
  • Alfred Zapf

Trainee (alphabetical)

  • Janina Lanz
  • Barbara Linhardt
  • Marlene Reuter

Webmaster: Jens Wagner

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Kontakt