Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Ökologisch-Botanischer Garten

Print page
ÖBG - Team 2019

Team

Administration

PD Dr. Gregor Aas
Executive Director of the Ecological-Botanical Garden
E-Mail: gregor.aas@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2960
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Dr. Marianne Lauerer
Scientific assistant, Academic Director
E-Mail: marianne.lauerer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2972
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-842972

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Obermaier
Scientific assistant, Curator
E-Mail: elisabeth.obermaier@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-2974
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976


Administrative and scientific area (alphabetical)

Judith Bieberich M.Sc.
PhD student "Influence of the invasive Impatiens glandulifera on the native accompanying vegetation
E-Mail: judith.bieberich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:+49 (0)921 / 55-2090
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Lisa Eisenstein M.Sc. (on parental leave)
Assistance to the garden management
E-Mail: lisa.dirks@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:+49 (0)921 / 55-2973
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

L. Marie Ende M.Sc.
PhD student "Studies on the potential invasiveness of Silphium perfoliatum"
E-Mail: marie.ende@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:+49 (0)921 / 55-2090
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Gudrun Hauschulz
Databases, library
E-Mail: gudrun.hauschulz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2092
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Benjamin Henneberg M.Sc.
PhD student "Arthropod communities in mulm caves in the landscape context
E-Mail: benjamin1.henneberg@uni-bayreuth.de
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55 2976

Prof. Dr. Eduard Hertel
Associate Scientist
E-Mail: eduard.hertel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2075
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Dr. Viviana Horna
Associate Scientist
E-Mail: viviana.horna@uni-bayreuth.de
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Elisabeth Hüllbusch M.Sc.
Assistance to the garden management
E-Mail: elisabeth.huellbusch@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:+49 (0)921 / 55-2973
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Dr. Jana Messinger
Research assistant in the research project "Lulo 2020", environmental education
E-Mail: jana.messinger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2098
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

PD Dr. Ulrich Meve
Research Assistant Herbarium UBT
E-Mail: ulrich.meve@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2099 oder - 2452 (Lehrstuhl Pflanzensystematik)
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2099

Dr. Markus Schmidt
Scientific collaborator in the research project "Tree species in climate change
Phone: +49(0)921 / 51165603
E-mail: markus.schmidt@hnee.de

Heike Elisabeth Schwarzer
Secretary's office
E-Mail: obg@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2961
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Jens Wagner M.A.
Public relations and research
Tuesday to Thursday
E-Mail: jens.wagner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2983
​Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2976

Jürgen Winkler und Martina Lenk
Employee Herbarium UBT
Telefon: +49 (0)921/55 2099

Dr. Reiner Zimmermann
Associate Scientist
E-Mail: rzimmerm@uni-hohenheim.de
Telefon: +49 (0)711 / 459-24239​


Master gardener (alphabetical)
 


Gardeners (alphabetical)
 

  • Annette Berthold
  • Michael Fell
  • Andrea Gruhl
  • Kerstin Günther
  • Gerhard Heinz
  • Benjamin Hempfling
  • Heidi Hennig
  • Doris Horn
  • Monika Jokl
  • Roland Kastner
  • Stefan Leykauf
  • Dominik Morba
  • Sophia Oertel
  • Klaus Preuß
  • Anna Reichel
  • Markus Rettner
  • Ramona Rutsatz
  • Michael Schneider
  • Angela Wolf
  • Pia Wolf
  • Alfred Zapf
  • Helmut Zapf

Auszubildende (alphabetisch)

  • Lisa Dahinten
  • Jona Popp

Webmaster: Jens Wagner

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Kontakt